Visit Paybotic at MJBizCon 2021! 👉 Learn more.
Post date: 7/23/2021

paybotic dispensary pizza contest

As a thank you to our highly valued dispensaries, we’ve sent surprise packages to some of our highly valued cannabis merchants.

The package includes the following:

  • 50 receipt paper rolls
  • 1 Large Paybotic Sticker
  • 10 Small Paybotic Stickers.

We invite you and all of our valued merchants who received the surprise Paybotic package to participate in the #PizzaDayByPaybotic Challenge!

paybotic dispensary pizza contest

See below for how contestants can win a pizza party:

Open the package sent to your location, and read the Founder’s Letter.  It is hand-written, signed by our Founders and addressed to you!  

  • Take a happy photo of you (and any of your staff!) in front of your Paybotic terminal with the Paybotic sticker mounted near the terminal.
  • Caption the photo to say that you are a valued Paybotic merchant and want to win a #pizzadaybypaybotic for you and your staff on July 23, 2021.
  • Post the photo on Instagram, OR, email the photo to support@paybotic.com on July 23, 2021 at 12pm EST, or, 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST. If using Instagram:  Tag the photo, mentioning “@Paybotic”
  • The first 30 merchants to post or email us win a full pizza party, on us!(Winners are chosen based on timestamps across all US time zones.)
  • All winners will be announced by email and phone call on July 28th.
  • All winners will have a Paybotic-sponsored pizza party on July 30th!

We hope you participate in this challenge and make good use of that receipt paper! Hint, hint…
We appreciate all of your business with us and look forward to hopefully throwing you and your staff that pizza party and continuing to celebrate our successes together.

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@paybotic.com or 844-420-4729 ext 2.  

Ready To Get Started?